Links to merchandise 2017-11-02T19:57:17+00:00

LinksToMerchandise

Purchasing Discworld related items

Discworld.com ( formally known as PJSM prints) www.discworld.com/
Discworld Emporium www.discworldemporium.com/
Ales By Mail (Discworld Beers) www.alesbymail.co.uk/catalogsearch/result/?q=Discworld/a>
Micro Arts Studios (Discworld Miniatures) www.shop.microartstudio.com/discworld-miniatures-c-48.html
Backspindle Games ( Guards! Guards! and Clacks board games) www.backspindlegames.com/
Lyndisfarne Cross Stitch Kits www.lyndisfarne.com/
Discworld Monthly www.discworldmonthly.co.uk/shop.php
Paul Kidby http://shop.paulkidby.com/featured/
Mark Ayling www.wizardofthewoods.com/
Spineless Classsics – The Colour of Magic book posterwww.spinelessclassics.com/search.php?s=sir+terry+pratchett
Colin Smythewww.colinsmythe.co.uk
ISIS audiobooks www.isis-publishing.co.uk/author/p?author=91053
Josh Kirby www.joshkirbyart.com
Stephen Player www.playergallery.com/playergallery/Terry_Pratchett.html
Marc Simonetti www.art.marcsimonetti.com/127814/1270280/illustration/sir-terry-pratchett-s-discworld
Wossname/Klatchian Foreign Legion www.wossname.dreamwidth.org/
CMOT Dibbler is closed - USE

www.discworld.com
Doubleday/Transworld/PRH www.terrypratchett.co.uk
Narrativia www.narrativia.com
Discworld Convention 2016 www.dwcon.org
Irish Discworld Convention 2017 www.irdwcon.org
Nullus Anxietas VI, Australia 2017 www.ausdwcon.org/convention/
The Studio Theatre Club -for all new Pratchett productions: www.studiotheatreclub.com
Victor Gollancz/Orion www.orionbooks.co.uk/Authors/Terry+Pratchett.page?AuthorName=Terry+Pratchett
Steve Jackson Games www.sjgames.com
N. American Discworld Convention www.nadwcon2017.org
Cabbagecon www.dutchdwcon.nl
German Discworld Convention www.discworld-convention.de/#/en