Selected Plays of M. J. Molloy


Chosen and Introduced by Robert O’Driscoll

The twelfth volume of the Irish Drama Selections series (ISSN 0260-7962), General Editors: Joseph Ronsley and Ann Saddlemyer.

Hardcover ISBN; 0-86140-148-4 / 978-0-86140-148-2 £35.00
Paperback ISBN; 0-86140-149-2 / 978-0-86140-149-9 £9.95

21.6 x 13.8 cm.

Contains: The King of Friday’s Men, The Paddy Pedlar, The Wood of the Whispering, Daughter from over the Water, Petticoat Loose and the previously unpublished The Bachelor’s Daughter, bibliographical checklist.

Categories: ,